--:-- / --:--

Album writing and performance credits - All Songs Written by OLDE FRNDS (Carl Sigler, Dwayne Barnett, Ramsey Morton & William Ong) 

Bounce written by Damont Warfield 

Album release date: Oct. 2, 2020

All songs written by Robert Loss, arranged by Blind Engineer

© 2020 Jeremiad Coyote Music

Performance credits:

Jesse Charles: guitars and organ

Bill Heingartner: drums and backing vocals

Robert Loss: guitars, organ, piano, and lead vocals

Eric Nassau: bass guitar and backing vocals