Shred the Master Design

--:-- / --:--

All songs written by Playing To Vapors 

Lucas Harris - Vocals, Keys, Acoustic Guitar, Tambourine, Wolf Howl 
Mike Stokes - Guitar 
Daron Mackenzie- Guitar, Vocals 
Josiah DePaso - Drums 
Zackary Cramp - Bass, Vocals 

Additional Personnel: 
Josh Antonuccio - Memory Man 
Liz Fisher - Violin 
Debra Rentz - operatic Vocals 
Leo James Slebos - Wolf Howl, Tambourine, Sleigh Bells 
Kelley Slebos - Wolf Howl 
Matt Slebos - Wolf Howl 

Recorded at 3 Elliot Studio in Athens, Ohio with additional tracking at the Graffiti Room in Columbus, Ohio. 

Tracking by Josh Antonuccio assisted by Michael France 
Additional tracking by Lucas Harris and Daron Mackenzie 
Produced & Mixed by Josh Antonuccio 
Mastered by Daron Mackenzie 
Vinyl master by Cauliflower Audio Mastering 
Executive Producer - Spurg Fosnaugh 

Album artwork and design by Ryan Stevens Harris