Psych Rock

--:-- / --:--

Written and produced by Drew Clausen 

Drew Clausen: lyrics/lead vocals and guitar 
Dennis Ingle: drums, percussion, vocals, lyrics on War Machine 
Johnny Riddle: keyboards, synth, sax, vocals 
Steve Barrish: bass guitar, guitar, vocals 

Eric Van Wagner: recording and engineering 
Jonathan Marshall Hape: mixing 
John Fintel of Relay Recording: mastering 
Sam Kettel (Last Orders): album art 

all rights reserved

Self-released on CD and digital download June 18, 2016 
Vinyl LP released via Oak Island Records December 1, 2017

Music by Pale Grey Lore 
Lyrics by Michael Miller 
Recorded & Engineered by Andy Sartain 
Mastered by Harold LaRue 
Cover art by Joel Chastain