Gold Magic

--:-- / --:--

released July 29, 2022

Written, produced, mixed & mastered by Damn the Witch Siren at Upside Down House.

Additional vocals on Boys Don't Cry by Amber Knicole, Angela Perley, and Paige Vandiver.

Bass on Call the Police by Mike Rana.

Additional vocals on Rich Man by Benji Franks.