--:-- / --:--

Angela Perley: vocals, electric guitar (track 1)

Chris Connor: electric and acoustic guitars, electric bass

Jake Levy: drums and percussion

Robbie Crowell: Hammond organ, Wurlitzer and piano (all tracks except 2, 8, and 12)

Brandon Bankes: pedal steel (tracks 6, 7, and 10)

Andy Carlson: violin and viola (track 5)


All songs written by Angela Perley

Produced by Chris Connor and Angela Perley

Recorded at: Studio 4:30 in Columbus, OH; Earthwork Recording Studio in Newark, OH; and...

Recorded by Daily Grind Productions (Facebook)
Mixed by Black Moon Recordings (Facebook)
Special Guest Performance by Kevin Tolliver on "Neon Malls"
Performed and written by ONGFACE