--:-- / --:--

All songs written, produced, mixed and mastered by Z Wolf at Upside Down House.

Album release date: 10/30/2020

Written, Produced, Mixed and Mastered by Bobbi Kitten & Z Wolf at Upside Down House.

(c) 2018 Baddest Bitch Records

Written, produced, mixed & mastered by Damn the Witch Siren at Upside Down House.
Damn the Witch Siren is Bobbi Kitten & Z Wolf.

(c) 2020 Baddest Bitch Records


Album writing and performance credits - All Songs Written by OLDE FRNDS (Carl Sigler, Dwayne Barnett, Ramsey Morton & William Ong) 

Bounce written by Damont Warfield 

Album Writing and Performance Credits

Caleb Miller- voice, woodwinds, drums, synths, guitar, bass 
Nick Weckman- voice, clarinet, keyboard, guitar, drums 
Artwork= "You Hav Arrived" by Nick 
Audio by Caleb Miller 
Released by Very Much Recordings (019)