--:-- / --:--

Recorded live in July of 2019 by Lisa Bella Donna at her home studio outside of Athens, OH.

Mastered by Brian Sulpizio.

Released by Feeding Tube Records on 5/1/2020.

Matthew Rolin on 12 string acoustic guitar and Jen Powers on hammered and sometimes bowed dulcimer.


All songs written and performed by Mezclado. Mezclado is Dan Aguirre, Joe Bilinski, Mary Manos, Wyatt Zelle.