Bobo Rising

--:-- / --:--

Nate Wilder Hervey: Composition, Vocals, Guitar, Synth, Percussion, Double Bass
Olivia Stefanoff: Vocals, Bass, Drums
Jordan Latas: Guitar, Drums, Synth
Felicity Gunn: Synth, Guitar
Stanic Russ: Drums, Guitar, Bass

Ben Turner (of Confusions): Synths on Track 6
Mario Malachi (of Hydrone): Guitar on Track 7
Mickey Shuman (of Golomb): Guitar on Track 8

Recorded and Mixed by John Hoffman at The (Masonic) Lodge KY
Mastered by Tj Lipple
Album Artwork by Andy Clage