--:-- / --:--

Written and produced by Drew Clausen 

Drew Clausen: lyrics/lead vocals and guitar 
Dennis Ingle: drums, percussion, vocals, lyrics on War Machine 
Johnny Riddle: keyboards, synth, sax, vocals 
Steve Barrish: bass guitar, guitar, vocals 

Eric Van Wagner: recording and engineering 
Jonathan Marshall Hape: mixing 
John Fintel of Relay Recording: mastering 
Sam Kettel (Last Orders): album art 

all rights reserved

Psycho Social Sexual by After-Death Plan, released January 15, 2019

Constantine Hondroulis (Earwig, After-Death Plan, Salt Horse, Our Flesh Party) and Lesley Ann Fogle (Mal VU, After-Death Plan) both live and work in Columbus, Ohio. 

Columbus artists who play on this album: Milan Karcic (Salt Horse, Everything), Bob Ray Starker (Woah Nellie!), Jay Gasper (Lydia Loveless, Two Cow Garage), George Hondroulis (Lydia Loveless, Two Cow Garage), Tom Boyer (Oswald & The...